News Center – News and Announcements from Sinalsoft /rss/ This is a RSS web page where you can get the latest news from SINALSOFT, please subscribe this FEED with you browser or MAIL client! Copyright © 2017 Sinalsoft Organization. All rights reserved Fri, 26 Aug 2014 08:13:30 GMT projects Projects A new version of the page's search engine was created, now you can chose how you would like to filter the projects list, by platform and category. Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:49:00 GMT 1410162249 /apps/projects/ projects Oki.im 2014 We just launched the new OKI.im, now as a RSS News, web site using our new app called RSS Crawler. Tue, 25 Sep 2014 22:00:00 GMT 1409242200 /apps/projects/public/?prj=oki.im&pl=Web projects Oki.im changes OKI.im is changing to a new version, we are making some new tests at the moment. Tue, 16 Sep 2014 17:07:00 GMT 1409160700 /apps/projects/public/?prj=oki.im&pl=Web games QI Game QI game - new Theme added ( International Relations ). Mon, 04 Aug 2014 16:50:00 GMT 1408041650 /games/qi/ games QI Game Try the new free QI game and get you nickname on the leaderboard! Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:00:32 GMT 1407271800 /games/qi/?test=1 VPS VPS Drive test Make a "VPS Test Drive" with our simulator tool, and get you VPS Machine today! Sun, 04 Jul 2014 18:00:32 GMT 1407041800 /services/vps/ Projects SS Projects You can now watch a list of some of SINALSOFT projects. Sun, 10 Jun 2014 17:00:32 GMT 1406101700 /apps/projects/ VPS VPS Get a Windows or Linux VPS Machine pack with extras, for a crazy price, starting win= 20,00/month Lin= 15,00/month. Sun, 08 Jun 2014 18:00:32 GMT 1408081800 /services/vps/ Programming Programming languages Check our Programming Languages section, SINALSOFT offers a unique space on the internet, to learn and to copare code. Sun, 07 Mar 2014 14:00:32 GMT 1403071400 /languages/